Tri-City Regional Chamber Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce is the policy-making body for the organization.  The board sets the Chamber’s strategic direction, provides fiscal oversight, and monitors programs and services.   The Board is comprised of elected directors, who may serve up to two consecutive three-year terms.


2015 Executive Committee (Part of the Board of Directors)

Chair, Ron Boninger, TiLite
Past Chair, René Vasquez, Ennis Fine Furniture
Chair Elect, Marty Conger, Battelle
Treasurer, Kevin Sullivan, KURION, Inc.
Melissa Garrard, Washington River Protection Solutions
Eric Martuscelli, Cascade Natural Gas
Derrick Stricker, NAI Tri-Cities
Dean Moody, Intermountain West Insulation 

Tony Umek, AKU Enterprises
John Ziobro, Telquist Ziobro McMillen, PLLC

2015 Board of Directors

Dave Barr, Dave Barr CLU
Annie Bixler, HAPO Community Credit Union
Paul Carlisle, elevate
John Crook, Paragon Corporate Housing
Sean Flaherty, Tri-City Herald
Shae Frichette, Frichette Winery

Nick Gonzales, Bouten Construction
Rick Jansons, Habitat for Humanity
Russ Keefer, Trios Health
Carlos Martinez, Dura-Shine Clean Company
Mike McWhorter, PayneWest Insurance
Karen Miller, Benton PUD
Mike Miller, Moon Security Services, Inc.
Vicki Monteagudo, Century 21 Tri-Cities
Ian Napier, Red Lion Hotels
Dr. Lee Ostler, The Center for Dental Health
Scott Oxenford, Bechtel National, Inc.
Scott Parnell, Washington Closure Hanford
Gary Ransom, AgriNorthwest
Bill Robertson, Bill Robertson Nissan
Cheryl Salomone, Townsquare Media
Khurshed Sharifov, Century Securities Associates, Inc.
Bill Shibley, Northwest Farm Credit Services

Steve Simmons, Country Gentleman Restaurant & Catering
Brett Spooner, Gravis Law, PLLC
Ted Vause, Financial Planning Division, an office of Metlife 
Rae Weil, Mission Support Alliance

2015 Committee Leaders

Ambassador Club
Chair, David Fetto, Banner Bank

Board Development
Chair, Marty Conger, Battelle

Budget & Finance
Chair, Kevin Sullivan, KURION, Inc.

Golf Tournament
Chair, Andy Stirling, US Bank

Good Health is Good Business
Chair, Danette Layne, Soulfound Entertainment 

Government Affairs
Chair, Steve Simmons, Country Gentleman Restaurant & Catering

Chair, Randy Lee, Frontier Communications

Chair, Judy Bacon, Rollarena Skating Center 

Small Business Resource
Chair, Paul Casey, Growing Forward Services